aboutus
Ligne de produits

Nous avons produit et avons fourni la correspondance au CEI 60317-51, JIS C3202, la NEMA, MW82-C de standards de l'industrie ou aux conditions de détail de client. Sans compter que le câblage cuivre émaux nous produisons également le fil émaux fait à partir des beaucoup l'autre métal aussi bien que le fil selfboding et le fil de litz

La surface au sol de facotry est au-dessus de 8000㎡ qui est divisé en deux usines : Usine de tréfilage et usine émaux par fil.

Avec 200 personnels expérimentés et 7 systèmes de contrôle de quanlity de noyau, notre de haute qualité a été confirmé par les commissaires aux comptes externes à plusieurs reprises dans de nombreux certificats, vérifie svp nos certificats.

 

Tianjin Ruiyuan Electric Material Co,.Ltd Tianjin Ruiyuan Electric Material Co,.Ltd Tianjin Ruiyuan Electric Material Co,.Ltd Tianjin Ruiyuan Electric Material Co,.Ltd Tianjin Ruiyuan Electric Material Co,.Ltd
FINE WIRE DRAWING MACHINE WIRE DRAWING FACTORY 0.013MM SUPERFINE COOPER WIRE WIRE ENAMELLED FACTORY SELFBONDING WIRE
OEM / ODM

Maintenant l'OEM et l'ODM sont de plus en plus populaires, particulièrement ODM. Avec la norme différente telle que JES/NEMA/IEC ne peut pas toujours satisfaire votre demande, ainsi nous pouvons produire selon vos spécifications. Si vous n'avez pas spécifié la demande, mais avez votre propre idée ce que vous voulez, veuillez nous disent que, nous aiderons à concevoir vos spécifications et à fournir l'échantillon à l'essai. Nous avions eu affaire avec beaucoup de clients avec leur propre demande depuis de nombreuses années, faisons confiance à notre expérience professionnelle !

R & D

Nous avons quatre invetionas nationaux et savoir-faire dix national couvrant actuellement les technologies de base de desing et fabrication d'equipmetn de production, R&D de produit et ouvrant l'établissement standard etc. En attendant la société a la capacité de niveau élevé en analysant la fonction mécanique de la peinture de fil, la fonction électrique, la fonction calorifuge, la fonction à l'épreuve des érosions et l'application etc.

Avec l'équipe forte de R&D, la plupart des nos membres de l'équipe ont 8 ans d'expérience, certains ont lieu sur 20 ans, tous ceux-ci s'assurent que nos produits sont toujours qualité innnovative et principale et fourniture d'un fil émaux plus fin et plus fin de tonnelier

Nous gardons sur l'innovation produit, et voulons bien faire la recherche et développement du marché avec nos clients de pair.

Coordonnées

Home

Tianjin Ruiyuan Electric Material Co,.Ltd Factory Tour

Good quality Ultra Thin Copper Wire for sales
Good quality Ultra Thin Copper Wire for sales
I'm Online Chat Now
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
FINE WIRE DRAWING MACHINE WIRE DRAWING FACTORY 0.013MM SUPERFINE COOPER WIRE WIRE ENAMELLED FACTORY SELFBONDING WIRE WIRE ENALLED G FACTORY PROCESS CONTROL PROCESS CONTROL ENMALED PROCESS TEST MACHINE
FINE WIRE DRAWING MACHINE
WIRE DRAWING FACTORY
0.013MM SUPERFINE COOPER WIRE
WIRE ENAMELLED FACTORY
SELFBONDING WIRE
WIRE ENALLED G FACTORY
PROCESS CONTROL
PROCESS CONTROL
ENMALED PROCESS
TEST MACHINE

FINE WIRE DRAWING MACHINE

0.032MM FINE WIRE DRAWING MACHINE

WIRE DRAWING FACTORY

FACTORY AT A GLANCE

0.013MM SUPERFINE COOPER WIRE

THE MACHINE OF 0.013MM SUPPERFINE COPPER WIRE

WIRE ENAMELLED FACTORY

SELFBONDING WIRE

PRODUCTIIVE PROCESS OF SELFBONDING WIRE

WIRE ENALLED G FACTORY

ONE COMPLETE WIRE ENALLED PRODUCTION LINE

PROCESS CONTROL

WHOLE PRODUCTIVE PROCESS CONTROL

PROCESS CONTROL

REAL TIME WIRE GUAGE INSPECTION

ENMALED PROCESS

COOPER WIRE ENAMELED PROCESS

TEST MACHINE

BREAK DOWN VOLTAGE TEST MACHINE

  • Production Line

    We are leading as a producer of fine and ultrafine enamelled copper wire (winding wire) in China.

     

    We  produced and delivered corresponding to the industry standards IEC 60317-51, JIS C3202,NEMA, MW82-C  or to customer specific requirements. Besides enamelled copper wire we also produce enamelled wire made from many other metal as well as selfboding wire and litz wire

     

    The floor space of facotry is over 8000㎡ that is divided into two factories: Wire Drawing factory and Wire enamelled factory.

     

    With 200 experienced staffs and 7 core quanlity control systems, our high quality has been confirmed byexternal auditors repeatedly in numerous certificates, please check our certificates.

     

    We are concerned, that our enamelled wire is produced environmentally compatibly and containes a minimum of pollutants only. Independent laboratories confirm with their corresponding RoHS certificates, that enamelled wire  is compatible with the environment.

  • OEM/ODM

    Now OEM and ODM are more and more popular, especially ODM. With different standard such as JES/NEMA/IEC can't always meet your demand, so we can produce according to your specification. If you don't have specified demand, but have your own idea what you want, please tell us, we will help to design your specification and provide sample to test. We have been dealing with many customers with their own demand for many years, trust our professional experience!

  • R&D

    We have four national invetionas and ten national know-how at present covering the core technologies of production equipmetn desing and manufacture, product R&D and crafting standard establishment etc. Meanwhile the company has high standard ability in analyzing mechanical function of wire paint, electrical function, heat-proof function, erosion-proof function and application etc.

     

    With strong R&D team, most our team members have 8 years experience, some are over 20 years, all these ensure our products are always innnovative, leading quality and providing finer and finer enameled cooper wire

     

    We are keeping on product innovation, and willing to do market research and development with our clients hand in hand.

Contact Details
Tianjin Ruiyuan Electric Material Co,.Ltd

Contact Person: Mr. James Shan

Tel: 86-22-88333337

Fax: 86-22-88333332

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)