aboutus
Product Line

Wir produzierten und lieferten entsprechend Industriestandards den Iec 60317-51, JIS C3202, NEMA, MW82-C oder an Kundenbesondereanforderungen. Außer emailliertem Kupferdraht produzieren wir auch den emaillierten Draht, der von vielen anderes Metall gemacht werden sowie selfboding Draht und Litzendraht

Die Bodenfläche von facotry ist über 8000㎡, das in zwei Fabriken unterteilt wird: Drahtziehenfabrik und Draht emaillierte Fabrik.

Mit 200 erfahrenem Personal und 7 Kern quanlity Kontrollsystemen ist unsere hohe Qualität von den externen Wirtschaftsprüfern wiederholt in den zahlreichen Zertifikaten, überprüfen bitte unsere Zertifikate bestätigt worden.

 

Tianjin Ruiyuan Electric Material Co,.Ltd Tianjin Ruiyuan Electric Material Co,.Ltd Tianjin Ruiyuan Electric Material Co,.Ltd Tianjin Ruiyuan Electric Material Co,.Ltd Tianjin Ruiyuan Electric Material Co,.Ltd
FINE WIRE DRAWING MACHINE WIRE DRAWING FACTORY 0.013MM SUPERFINE COOPER WIRE WIRE ENAMELLED FACTORY SELFBONDING WIRE
OEM / ODM

Jetzt Soem und ODM sind, besonders ODM mehr und mehr populär. Mit unterschiedlichem Standard wie JES/NEMA/IEC kann Ihre Nachfrage nicht immer befriedigen, also können wir entsprechend Ihrer Spezifikation produzieren. Wenn Sie haben nicht spezifiziert Nachfrage, aber haben Ihre eigene Idee, was Sie wünschen, bitte sagen uns dass, wir helfen, Ihre Spezifikation zu entwerfen und Probe zum Test zur Verfügung zu stellen. Wir haben viele Kunden mit ihrer eigenen Nachfrage jahrelang, vertrauen unserer Berufserfahrung beschäftigt!

R & D

Wir haben vier nationale invetionas und nationales Know-how zehn, welche zur Zeit die Kerntechnologien von Produktion equipmetn Desing und Fertigung umfassen, Produkt R&D und Standardeinrichtung etc. in Handarbeit machend. Unterdessen hat die Firma Fähigkeit des hohen Standards, wenn sie mechanische Funktion der Drahtfarbe, elektrische Funktion, hitzebeständige Funktion, Abnutzung-sichere Funktion und Anwendung etc. analysiert.

Mit starkem R&D-Team haben die meisten unsere Teammitglieder 8 Jahre der Erfahrung, einige sind in 20 Jahren, allen diese sicherstellen, dass unsere Produkte immer innnovative, führende Qualität und Lieferung des feineren und feineren emaillierten Fassbinderdrahtes sind

Wir halten auf Produktgestaltung und sind gewillt, Marktforschung und entwicklung mit unseren Kunden Hand in Hand zu tun.

Kontaktdaten

Home

Tianjin Ruiyuan Electric Material Co,.Ltd Factory Tour

Good quality Ultra Thin Copper Wire for sales
Good quality Ultra Thin Copper Wire for sales
I'm Online Chat Now
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
FINE WIRE DRAWING MACHINE WIRE DRAWING FACTORY 0.013MM SUPERFINE COOPER WIRE WIRE ENAMELLED FACTORY SELFBONDING WIRE WIRE ENALLED G FACTORY PROCESS CONTROL PROCESS CONTROL ENMALED PROCESS TEST MACHINE
FINE WIRE DRAWING MACHINE
WIRE DRAWING FACTORY
0.013MM SUPERFINE COOPER WIRE
WIRE ENAMELLED FACTORY
SELFBONDING WIRE
WIRE ENALLED G FACTORY
PROCESS CONTROL
PROCESS CONTROL
ENMALED PROCESS
TEST MACHINE

FINE WIRE DRAWING MACHINE

0.032MM FINE WIRE DRAWING MACHINE

WIRE DRAWING FACTORY

FACTORY AT A GLANCE

0.013MM SUPERFINE COOPER WIRE

THE MACHINE OF 0.013MM SUPPERFINE COPPER WIRE

WIRE ENAMELLED FACTORY

SELFBONDING WIRE

PRODUCTIIVE PROCESS OF SELFBONDING WIRE

WIRE ENALLED G FACTORY

ONE COMPLETE WIRE ENALLED PRODUCTION LINE

PROCESS CONTROL

WHOLE PRODUCTIVE PROCESS CONTROL

PROCESS CONTROL

REAL TIME WIRE GUAGE INSPECTION

ENMALED PROCESS

COOPER WIRE ENAMELED PROCESS

TEST MACHINE

BREAK DOWN VOLTAGE TEST MACHINE

  • Production Line

    We are leading as a producer of fine and ultrafine enamelled copper wire (winding wire) in China.

     

    We  produced and delivered corresponding to the industry standards IEC 60317-51, JIS C3202,NEMA, MW82-C  or to customer specific requirements. Besides enamelled copper wire we also produce enamelled wire made from many other metal as well as selfboding wire and litz wire

     

    The floor space of facotry is over 8000㎡ that is divided into two factories: Wire Drawing factory and Wire enamelled factory.

     

    With 200 experienced staffs and 7 core quanlity control systems, our high quality has been confirmed byexternal auditors repeatedly in numerous certificates, please check our certificates.

     

    We are concerned, that our enamelled wire is produced environmentally compatibly and containes a minimum of pollutants only. Independent laboratories confirm with their corresponding RoHS certificates, that enamelled wire  is compatible with the environment.

  • OEM/ODM

    Now OEM and ODM are more and more popular, especially ODM. With different standard such as JES/NEMA/IEC can't always meet your demand, so we can produce according to your specification. If you don't have specified demand, but have your own idea what you want, please tell us, we will help to design your specification and provide sample to test. We have been dealing with many customers with their own demand for many years, trust our professional experience!

  • R&D

    We have four national invetionas and ten national know-how at present covering the core technologies of production equipmetn desing and manufacture, product R&D and crafting standard establishment etc. Meanwhile the company has high standard ability in analyzing mechanical function of wire paint, electrical function, heat-proof function, erosion-proof function and application etc.

     

    With strong R&D team, most our team members have 8 years experience, some are over 20 years, all these ensure our products are always innnovative, leading quality and providing finer and finer enameled cooper wire

     

    We are keeping on product innovation, and willing to do market research and development with our clients hand in hand.

Contact Details
Tianjin Ruiyuan Electric Material Co,.Ltd

Contact Person: Mr. James Shan

Tel: 86-22-88333337

Fax: 86-22-88333332

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)